Contact

Do you have any questions? We are happy to answer them! Send us a message using the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Baza
Baza Seeds b.v.
Fluorietweg 39
1812 RR Alkmaar
Holland

T. + 31 (0)72 533 1315
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Ronald van den Bos
ronald@baza.nl
Stephanie Fissler
stephanie@baza.nl
Loïc Jumeau
loic@baza.nl
Jacek Chlebosz
jacek@baza.nl
Bert Bakker
bert@baza.nl
Edith Bakker
edith@baza.nl
Ria Molenaar
ria@baza.nl
Linda Min-Reijnders
linda@baza.nl
Lindy van Geest
lindy@baza.nl
Wij zijn Baza
Baza